Regional/National Vendors

Stay Connected

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  Pinterest

Please visit these wonderful links to find out about our partners:

BABY PRODUCT LINKS - back to top
Weleda Baby: http://usa.weleda.com/natural-products/natural-baby-skin-care.aspx
Organic Baby: www.organicbaby.com
Babys Only: www.naturesone.com
Earths Best: www.earthsbest.com
Seventh Generation: www.seventhgeneration.com
Tushies: www.tushies.com
Aubrey Organics: www.aubrey-organics.com
Wellements: www.wellements.com
Babys Bliss: www.morningsicknessmagic.com

BULK LINKSback to top
Frontier Organic: www.frontiercoop.com

CHOCOLATE LINKSback to top

Chocoperfection GF/SF: www.chocoperfection.com

Seattle Chocolates: www.seattlechocolates.com

Shaman Organic: www.shamanchocolate.com (Fair Trade)

Endangered Species: www.chocolatebar.com (Fair Trade)
Newmans Own Organics: www.newmansownorganics.com
Green & Blacks Organic: www.greenandblacks.com

DAIRY LINKSback to top
Redwood Hill Farm: www.redwoodhill.com
Organic Valley: www.organicvalleycoop.com
Kalona Supernatural: www.kalonasupernatural.com
Lifeway Kefir: www.kefir.com
StonyField Farm: www.stonyfield.com
Elodie Farms Goat Cheese: www.elodiefarms.com
Follow Your Heart Cheese & Vegannaise: www.followyourheart.com
Lifetime Cheese: www.lifetimecheese.com
Miso Master: www.great-eastern-sun.com
Whole Soy Company: www.wholesoyco.com
Rejuvenative Foods Kim-Chi: www.rejuvenativefoods.com
Earth Balance: www.earthbalance.net
Vita-Soy: www.vita-soy.com
Tofurky: www.tofurky.com
Cascadian Farm: www.cascadianfarm.com
Deep Root Organics: www.biolacto.com

FROZEN LINKS - back to top
Food For Life: www.foodforlife.com
French Meadow Bakery: www.organicbread.com
Kinnikinnick: www.kinnikinnick.com
Gillians: www.gilliansfoods.com
Amys: www.amys.com
Tofutti: www.tofutti.com
Berlin Spelt Bakery: www.speltbread.com
Eco Fish: www.ecofish.com
Applegate Farms: www.applegatefarms.com
Sheltons: www.sheltons.com
Sunshine Burger: www.sunshineburger.com
Soy Delicious: www.turtlemountain.com
Soy Dream/Rice Dream: www.imaginefoods.com
Vans Waffles: www.vanswaffles.com
Cascadian Farms Oganic: www.cascadianfarms.com

GROCERY LINKSback to top 
Amys Kitchen: www.Amys.com
Annies Naturals: www.anniesnaturals.com
Arrowhead Mills: www.arrowheadmills.com
Better Than Bouillon: www.superiortouch.com
Bobs Red Mill: www.bobsredmill.com
Bragg: www.bragg.com
Chatfield’s: http://www.panosbrands.com/
Deboles :www.deboles.com
Ezekial: www.foodforlife.com
Fantastic Foods: www.fantasticfoods.com
Field Roast: http://fieldroast.com/
Hemp Bliss: http://manitobaharvest.com/
Hilltop Farms
Ians Natural Foods: www.iansnaturalfoods.com
Imagine: www.imaginefoods.com
Knudsen: www.knudsenjuices.com
Lakewood Organic Juices: www.lakewoodjuices.com
Larry’s organic coffee
Life Tree: www.goturtle.com
Liquid Health: www.liquidhealthinc.com
Lundberg: www.lundberg.com
Madhava Agave Nectar: www.madhavasagave.com
Meditarranean Organic: www.mediterraneanorganic.com
Mega Food: www.megafood.com
Midel: www.midel.com
Mike’s Honeybees – http://www.mikeshoneybees.com
Mori Nu: www.morinu.com
Muir Glen: www.muirglen.com
Native Forest: www.nativeforest.com
Natures Answer: www.naturesanswer.com
Natures Path: www.naturespath.com
Natures Pearl Muscadine Juice: www.naturespearlproducts.com
Newmans Own Organics: www.newmansownorganics.com
Pacific: www.pacificfoods.com
Peelu: www.peelu.com
Really Raw Honey: www.reallyrawhoney.com
Reeds: www.reedsgingnerbrew.com
Renew Life: www.renewlife.com
Ronnie’s Honey
Rudis Organic Bakery: www.rudisbakery.com
San-J: www.san-j.com
Santa Cruz Organic Juices: www.scojuice.com
Seeds of Change: www.seedsofchange.com
Source Naturals: www.sourcenaturals.com
Spectrum Organics: www.spectrumorganics.com
Steaz Organic Green Tea Soda: www.Steaz.com
Stevita Stevia: www.stevitastevia.com
Sweet Leaf Stevia: www.sweetleaf.com
Thai Kitchen: www.thaikitchen.com
The Raw Choice
Vita Spelt: www.purityfoods.com
Walnut Acres: www.walnutacres.com
Xylichew: www.tundratrading.com
YS Organics: www.ysorganic.com
ZSweet: http://www.zsweet.com/

HEALTH AND BEAUTY LINKS
All Terrain: www.allterrainco.com
Anne Marie Borelind: www.borelind.com
Aubrey Organics: www.aubrey-organics.com
Avalon Organics: www.avalonorganics.com
Babys Bliss: www.morningsicknessmagic.com
Charlie’s Soap: http://charliesoap.com/
Derma-E: www.dermae.com
Desert Essence: www.desertessence.com
Devita – http://devita.net/
Dr. Bronner: www.drbronner.com
Ecco Bella: www.eccobella.com
Giovanni Organic Body Care: www.giovannicosmetics.com
Health From the Hive: http://www.beeceuticals.com/
Heritage: www.caycecures.com
Jason: www.jason-natural.com
Kiss My Face: www.kissmyface.com
Natra Care: www.whynaturalpads.com
Natures Plus: www.naturesplus.com
Nutribiotic: www.nutribiotic.com
Organic Essentials: www.organicessentials.com
Rachel Perry: www.rachelperry.com
Recycline: www.recycline.com
Thursdays Plantation: www.thursdaysplantation.com
Toms of Maine: www.tomsofmaine.com
Wellements: www.wellements.com

HOUSEWARE LINKSback to top

BioKleen: www.bi-o-kleen.com
Citra-Solv/Clear: www.citra-solv.com
Ecover: www.ecover.com
LifeTree: www.goturtle.com

Life Factory: www.lifefactory.com

Planet: www.planetinc.com
Recycline: www.recycline.com
Seventh Generation: www.seventhgeneration.com

JUICE LINKS- back to top
Frutzzo Organic Pomegranate: www.frutzzo.com
Guayaki Organic Yerba Mate: www.guayaki.com (Fair Trade)
Italien Volcano Blood OJ: www.dreamfoods.com
Knudsen: www.knudsenjuices.com
Lakewood Organic: www.lakewoodjuices.com
Naked Juice: www.nakedjuice.com
Nantucket Organic Nectars: www.juicegusys.com
Natures Pearl Muscadine Juice: www.naturespearlproducts.com
Pure Fruit Tech Mangosteen Goji SeaBuckthorn: www.mangoxan.com
Reeds Ginger Sodas: www.reedsgingerbrew.com
Sambazon: www.sambazon.com
Santa Cruz Organic: www.scojuice.com
Steaz Organic Green Tea Sodas: www.steaz.com

ORGANIC MEATS LINKS - back to top

Moore Brother’s Beef (Local NC! Now contracted with Non-GMO Project!)

www.moorebrothersnatural.com

www.Applegate Farms: www.applegatefarms.com
Organic Prairie: www.organicprairie.com
Sheltons: www.sheltons.com
The Buffalo Guys: www.thebuffaloguys.com

S’Better Farms Frozen Chicken/Beef Foods www.SBetterFarms.com

PET FOOD AND SUPPLIES
Nu Dimensions Nutrition Raw Meaty Pet Food – www.NuDimensionsNutrition.com
Pet Guard: www.petguard.com

PRODUCE LINKS
Albert’s Organics: www.AlbertsOrganics.com

Eastern Carolina Organics: www.EasternCarolinaOrganics.com

Fred Miller Hilltop Farms: www.HilltopFarms.org
Just Tomatoes: http://justtomatoes.com/
Organic Ville: http://organicvillefoods.com/

SEAFOOD LINKSback to top
Eco Fish: www.ecofish.com
Crown Prince: www.crownprince.com
Wildcatch: www.wildcatch.com

SOY AND RICE MILK LINKS - back to top 
Pacific: www.pacificfoods.com
Pearl: www.kikkoman.com
Soy & Rice Dream: www.tastethedream.com
WestSoy: www.westsoy.biz
Zen Soy: www.zensoy.com

SPIRIT GIFTS LINKSback to top
Light Impact Crystal Salt Lamps: www.light-impact.com
Upward Soulstice Photography: www.upwardsoulstice.com
Crystal Singing Bowls: www.harmony-farms.net
Custom Candles By Angela: www.customcandlesbyangela.com
Gift of Enlightenment: www.giftofenlightenment.com
Sweet Dreams Eye Pillows: www.sharrigaines.com
White Sage: www.frontiercoop.com
Sage Spirit: www.sagespirit.com
Auromere Incense: www.auromere.com
Blue Pearl Incense: www.bluepearlincense.net

SUPPLEMENTS LINKSback to top
All-One: www.all-one.com
Barlean’s
Carlson Labs: www.carlsonlabs.com
Cor-Omega: www.coromega.com
Country Life
Eden Organic: www.edenfoods.com
Enxymatic Therapy
Enzymedica: www.enzymedica.com
Flora: www.florahealth.com
Herbs For Kids: www.herbsforkids.com
Herbs Etc.: www.herbsetc.com
Jarrow: www.jarrow.com
Kal
Kyolic: www.kyolic.com
Nature’s Plus
Natures Secret: www.naturessecret.com
Nature’s Way
New Chapter: www.newchapter.com
Rainbow Light: www.rainbowlight.com
Sambazon: www.sambazon.com
Solaray: www.nutraceutical.com
Sonne 7 & 9: www.sonnes.com
Stevita Stevia: www.stevitastevia.com
Yerba Prima: www.yerba.com
YS Organics: www.ysorganic.com

TEAS LINKSback to top 
Bija: www.bija-floraheatlh.com
Choice Organic Teas: www.choiceorganicteas.com (Fair Trade)
Good Earth Orginal Teas: www.goodearth.com
Guayaki Organic: www.guayaki.com (Fair Trade)
Honest Teas: www.honesttea.com
Long Life: www.long-life.com
Mighty Leaf: www.mightyleaf.com
Numi: www.numitea.com
Organic India: www.omorganics.com
Tazo: www.tazo.com
Traditional Medicinals: www.traditionalmedicinals.com
Yogi Tea: www.yogitea.com

WATER PRODUCTS LINKSback to top
Essentia Water: http://essentiawater.com/
Fiji Water: www.fijiwater.com
Icelandic Glacial Water: www.icelandicglacial.com
Jana Water: http://janawater.com/
New Wave Enviro Products: www.newwaveenviro.com
OxyWater: www.oxywater.com
Penta Water: www.pentawater.com
Volvic Water: http://www.volvic-na.com/