Wheat & Gluten-Free

Stay Connected

Facebook Twitter  LinkedIn  Pinterest

Harmony Farms endeavors to bring to you the very best Wheat and Gluten-Free Products made. We appreciate our customers feedback on their discoveries as well. We strive to create an environment friendly to all Celiac Disease Experiences and will help in any way that we can.

Enter your contact information below to be added to our mailing list!


 

 

 

 

 

National Support Group:  Celiac Sprue Association, www.csaceliacs.org

PO Box 31700 Omaha, Nebraska 68131-0700
Phone:  877-CSA-4CSA  email: celiacs@csaceliacs.org
Celiac Disease Foundation  www.celiac.org
Local Support Chapter:  Pat Berger, lpberger@bellsouth.net, 919-844-6733

Lisa Noto, lnoto@nc.rr.com, 919-266-6155

 

Additional Helpful Gluten Free Vendor LINKS whose products are at Harmony Farms!

Ada’s Cupcakes (local): www.adascupcakes.com
Arrowhead Mills: www.arrowheadmills.com
Barbaras Organic Bakery: www.barbarasbakery.com
Blue Diamond Crackers: www.bluediamond.com
Bobs Red Mill: www.bobsredmill.com
De Boles: www.deboles.com
Eco Fish: www.ecofish.com
Edward and Sons: www.edwardandsons.com
Ener G Foods: www.ener-g.com
Food For Life: www.foodforlife.com
Garden of Eatin: www.gardenofeatin.com
Gillians: www.gilliansfoods.com
Glennys: www.glennys.com
Gluten-Free Pantry: www.glutenfreepantry.com
Glutino: www.glutino.com
Heartlands Finest: http://www.heartlandsfinest.com
Ians Natural Foods: www.iansnaturalfoods.com
Imagine Orginic Foods: www.imaginefoods.com
Jennies Macaroons: www.jennies-macaroons.co

Kalo’s (local): www.kalofoods.com 

Kinnikinnick:  www.kinnikinnick.com
Lundberg Organic: www.lundberg.com
Mr. Krispers: www.mrkrispers.com
Namaste Foods: www.namastefoods.com
Natures Path: www.naturespath.com
Newmans Own Organics: www.newmansownorganics.com
Orgran: www.orgran.com
Pacific OrganicFoods: www.pacificfoods.com
Pamelas Producsts: www.pamelasproducts.com
Sun Flour Baking Company: www.sunflourbaking.com

Sweetie Pie Organics: www.sweetiepieorganics.com 

The Buffalo Guys: www.buffaloguys.com
Tinkyada Rice Pasta: www.tinkyada.com