Wheat & Gluten-Free

Stay Connected

Facebook    Twitter    LinkedIn    Pinterest

Harmony Farms endeavors to bring to you the very best Wheat and Gluten-Free Products made. We appreciate our customers feedback on their discoveries as well. We strive to create an environment friendly to all Celiac Disease Experiences and will help in any way that we can.

Enter your contact information below to be added to our mailing list!


 

 

 

 

 

National Support Group:      Celiac Sprue Association, www.csaceliacs.org

                                         PO Box 31700 Omaha, Nebraska 68131-0700
                                         Phone:  877-CSA-4CSA   email: celiacs@csaceliacs.org
Celiac Disease Foundation   www.celiac.org
Local Support Chapter:        Pat Berger, lpberger@bellsouth.net, 919-844-6733

                                         Lisa Noto, lnoto@nc.rr.com, 919-266-6155

 

Additional Helpful LINKS


Arrowhead Mills: www.arrowheadmills.com
Barbara’s Organic Bakery: www.barbarasbakery.com
Blue Diamond Crackers: www.bluediamond.com
Bobs Red Mill: www.bobsredmill.com
De Boles: www.deboles.com
Eco Fish: www.ecofish.com
Edward and Sons: www.edwardandsons.com
Ener G Foods: www.ener-g.com
Food For Life: www.foodforlife.com
Garden of Eatin’: www.gardenofeatin.com
Gillian’s: www.gilliansfoods.com
Glenny’s: www.glennys.com
Gluten-Free Pantry: www.glutenfreepantry.com
Glutino: www.glutino.com
Heartland’s Finest: http://www.heartlandsfinest.com
Ian’s Natural Foods: www.iansnaturalfoods.com
Imagine Orginic Foods: www.imaginefoods.com
Jennie’s Macaroons: www.jennies-macaroons.com
Kinnikinnick:  www.kinnikinnick.com
Lundberg Organic: www.lundberg.com
Mr. Krisper’s: www.mrkrispers.com
Namaste Foods: www.namastefoods.com
Nature’s Path: www.naturespath.com
Newman’s Own Organics: www.newmansownorganics.com
Orgran: www.orgran.com
Pacific OrganicFoods: www.pacificfoods.com
Pamela’ Producsts: www.pamelasproducts.com
Sun Flour Baking Company: www.sunflourbaking.com
The Buffalo Guys: www.buffaloguys.com
Tinkyada Rice Pasta: www.tinkyada.com